Home /

Client Testimonials

If you’ve been a guest on one of our safari’s we would love to hear your comments and feedback. Below are some comments from recent guests.

Very good service. Left and arrived on time. Driver was very courteous and safely got us to your destination. Very impressed with the total package.

Kruger Shuttle: Early Johannesburg to Hoedspruit review by Paul Marsh
Experienced on 2017-08-14

It was a very pleasent experience. The drivers were friendly and informative. They kept within the speed limits and did not take any chances. Overall very good and I will recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you.

Kruger Shuttle: Hoedspruit to Johannesburg review by Magda Strydom
Experienced on 2017-08-14

I thoroughly enjoyed my trip from Johannesburg OR Tambo to Hoedspruit and then the return trip a couple of weeks later. The bus was on schedule all the way to/from the Balule West Gate and the journey was comfortable with the two stops long enough for a leg stretch.
I had made my bookings from New Zealand a couple of months prior to my travel dates, so it was pleasing to see everything fall into place hassle-free.
I would certainly recommend your service to anyone planning a similar trip to/from Johannesburg.
Thank you.

Kruger Shuttle: Hoedspruit to Johannesburg review by Jean Hayward
Experienced on 2017-07-29

Booking quickly and easily done.
Very friendly and helpfull staff.
Overall it was a great experience.

Kruger Shuttle: Hoedspruit to Johannesburg review by Hannetjie Ferreira
Experienced on 2017-08-11

The driver was very friendly and knowledgeable of the sceneries on route which he shared. It was a great trip. I am employed in Hoedspruit and will travel very often to and from OT Tambo with Ashton Tours. Thank you.

Kruger Shuttle: Early Johannesburg to Hoedspruit review by Garreth Cogill
Experienced on 2017-08-09

I had two booking made with Ashton Johannesburg Airport to Sandton, then Sandton to Kruger national park. Both pickup were on time and good customer service offered to my family including the reservation staff who provided me all the necessary quote and advise etc.
The vehicles were clean and driver was great and friendly. My family enjoyed both the trips very much and will be using you guys again when I return next time for safari.

Kruger Shuttle: Early Johannesburg to Hoedspruit review by Kaleem Sheriff
Experienced on 2017-07-07

Very professional and safe driver. Felt completely comfortable and in very capable hands. Will absolutely be using the service in the future!

Kruger Shuttle: Later Johannesburg to Hoedspruit review by Sasha Curtis
Experienced on 2017-08-06

Service was fantastic, drive was comfortable vehicle clean.
Monica is always professional and helpful with the reservations.
Thank you.

Kruger Shuttle: Early Johannesburg to Hoedspruit review by Steven Oosthuizen
Experienced on 2017-08-05

Excellent service and value for money. Comfortable, punctual, and efficient. Would happily use again.

Kruger Shuttle: Later Johannesburg to Hoedspruit review by Lee Hewitson
Experienced on 2017-08-01

Excellent service. Comfortable, direct, well driven. Would not hesitate to recommend Ashtons!

Kruger Shuttle: Hoedspruit to Johannesburg review by Helena Rampf
Experienced on 2017-07-21

Thank You my son was on the shuttle and I often make use of your shuttle service. Everything was 100%.

Kruger Shuttle: Early Johannesburg to Hoedspruit review by Jared
Experienced on 2017-07-24

More than 100%
Thank you
for fantastic rides with your shuttle.
Always friendly drivers, always neat driving.
Keep on with the good work you are doing
Best wishes
Susan

Kruger Shuttle: Early Johannesburg to Hoedspruit review by Susan Kemp
Experienced on 2017-07-23

Excellent service. Very comfortable and lux. Would gladly do the journey again.

Kruger Shuttle: Hoedspruit to Johannesburg review by Erika Goodwin
Experienced on 2017-07-22

I’m very happy with the service. The drivers are punctual, well mannered, helpful and most of all they drive very well.
I feel comfortable travelling with Ashton’s as safety is a priority for them. Thanks, keep up the good service Ashtons.

Kruger Shuttle: Hoedspruit to Johannesburg review by Curtis Moodley
Experienced on 2017-07-02

It was the first time my friend used a shuttle or public transport, thus she was very nervous. Once again Ashtons was helpful, on time and very reliable. I will always recommend ashtons.. Thanks for great service.

Kruger Shuttle: Hoedspruit to Johannesburg review by Nadia Van Reenen
Experienced on 2017-07-14

Made use of the Kruger Shuttle, Johannesburg to Hoedspruit return. The experience was with out fault, I would happily recommend Ashtons to anyone needing an easy, safe and hassle free service. Good job Guys.

Kruger Shuttle: Early Johannesburg to Hoedspruit review by Rewald Drinkwater
Experienced on 2017-07-12

Read our new quarterly Ashtons in-transfer Magazine

View magazine
Ashtons Tours Magazine